August 27, 2021

Congratulations to all our Club Champions!

9-10 Female

1st Amelia Ieronimo

2nd Annabella Yakop

3rd Julia Quah


9-10 Male

1st Nicholas Robson

2nd Mack Jaski

3rd Montgomery Peat


11-12 Female

1st Lily Koch

2nd Nell Peat

3rd Millie Dodd


11-12 Male

1st George Xie

2nd Daniel Lee

3rd Harvey Nathanielsz


13-14 Female

1st Alessandra Southern

2nd Judy Hussein Eman, Mackenzie Hunter

3rd Stella Salomone 


13-14 Male

1st Joshua Witkowski

2nd Kaelan Nathanielsz

3rd Ethan Chiang-Cruise, Jack Whitbread


15/over Female

1st Charlie Millard

2nd Klara Seidel

3rd Maggie Skewes


15/over Male

1st Noah Millard

2nd Max Boesley

3rd Riley Mitchell


President's Award

Kate Bowden


Coach's Awards

Junior squad - Charlotte Buckmaster

Development squad - Noah Gurvitch

State squad - Stella Salomone

National Sprint/Senior State squad - Angus Lim

National squad - Will Lewena

Performance squad - Riley Mitchell


Open Water Swimmer of the Year

Ciara Walsh


Swimmer of the Year

Junior male - 20/21 season Harvey Nathanielsz, 19/20 season Hamish Robson

Junior female - 20/21 season Nell Peat, 19/20 season Lilka Seidel

Age male - 20/21 season Riley Mitchell, 19/20 season Noah Millard

Age female - 20/21 season Charlie Millard, 19/20 season Maggie Skewes

Open male - 20/21 season Noah Millard, 19/20 season David Schlicht

Open female - 20/21 season Maggie Skewes, 19/20 season Beth Dalgleish


Lee Armstrong Award

Maggie Skewes


Lauren McLaverty Award

Nell Peat


Paul Lacey Award

Noah Millard

News & Events

View More
February 17, 2022
Swimming Pool Mural
Who has seen the big, colourful murals in the PEC?
Read More
August 27, 2021
Facility Updates
Read More
August 27, 2021
Online Dry-land Program
Throughout lockdowns our competitive swimmers are encouraged to participate in online fitness training sessions run by our MLC Aquatic Coaches and MLC Swimming Instructors.
Read More